Canada’s Top Fitness Trainers

Canada’s Top Fitness Trainers

Join IMPACT Magazine’s LIVE streamed 2024 Canada’s Top Fitness Trainers AWARDS GALA on Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 6:30 PM MST / 8:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM PST. Each year IMPACT Magazine inaugurates a new class of Canada’s Top Fitness Trainers & Instructors as seen in the January Inspiration Issue. IMPACT is committed to finding and recognizing the most outstanding industry professionals from across Canada.

 

All in-person and virtual attendees will receive 5 complimentary SPARTAN RACE event entries anywhere in North America valued at up to $1000!

 

Virtual tickets are free – grab yours here.

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to FitBizWeekly’s FREE newsletter for news, commentary, idea sharing and developments across the Canadian health and fitness industry.


By clicking on the Subscribe button you agree to be on our newsletter list. You can opt out anytime. We respect your privacy. Your information will not be shared and your email address will be stored safely.