Fitness Industry Professionals: You’re Invited to IMPACT Magazine’s Canada’s Top Fitness Instructors Virtual Awards Gala!

IMPACT-Gala

Thursday, May 6, 2021

5:30 PM PST • 6:30 PM MST • 8:30 PM EST

 

Every year IMPACT Magazine inaugurates a new class of Canada’s Top Fitness Trainers and Canada’s Top Fitness Instructors into the magazine with a special edition, and a celebratory awards ceremony.
 
We can’t celebrate in person this year, but we all can come together from coast-to-coast for the first time virtually!
 
Join your fitness industry colleagues for this fun and prestigious event. Tickets are free:

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to FitBizWeekly’s FREE newsletter for news, commentary, idea sharing and developments across the Canadian health and fitness industry.


By clicking on the Subscribe button you agree to be on our newsletter list. You can opt out anytime. We respect your privacy. Your information will not be shared and your email address will be stored safely.